BSER official logo

Previous updates:

1/6/2020

The next European Society of Emergency Radiology Webinar is on 16 June 2020 (Tuesday) at 18:00 CET. Dr Francesa Iacobellis and Dr Giedre Kavaliauskiene will be discussing about the unexpected causes of acute abdominal pain and imaging of post-operative biliary patients respective. 

Please visit https://www.eser-society.org/webinars/ for more details and future webinars. 

22/05/2020

⚡️BREAKING NEWS!!! ⚡️Society for Emergency Radiology India are hosting a FREE webinar TODAY 4pm IST (12:30 CET/11:30 BST) on radiology one the #covid19 era - staying functional, practical sanitisation tips and psychological well-being! Follow the link: https://linkstreet.webex.com/linkstreet/e.php?MTID=mf13c6db5c564c6c8ce07c15a1f609cec

5/5/2020

How do we cope post-peak? FREE webinar THIS WEEK (06/05/2020) at 5pm (GMT) - how our colleagues in Italy have reintroduced normal/non COVID work flow to their Radiology departments.

https://lnkd.in/d4qbwwi

Meeting ID: 894 517 5150

Password: 12345Radio

Follow us on social media! 

Facebook.png
Twitter.png
Instagram.jpeg