top of page
BSER official logo

Executive Committee Members for 2022/2023

  • Dr Chris McLeavy, President

  • Dr Georgios Antoniades, Vice President

  • Dr Tom McDonald, Treasurer

  • Dr Sai Yuet Chow, Secretary and IT lead

  • Dr Helen Oliver, Executive Committee Member & BSER 2023 Conference Lead

  • Dr Caren Landes, Executive Committee Member & Former President

  • Dr Sarthak Bahl, Junior BSER representative and Social Media lead

  • Dr Emily Hughes, Junior BSER representative

  • Dr Emma Roditi, Junior BSER representative

Other useful information

bottom of page